Treasurers of IBEW Local 90

Treasurers of IBEW Local 90

In Appreciation of Their Service and Dedication over Our First 100 Years

Treasurers of Local 90 Date Elected to Office
Robert Woytowich 2007
John Thompson 1998
Gennaro Ruocco 1996
Roy Harrison 1986
John DeRosa 1980
Steve Woytowich 1971
Benjamin Rosenstein 1961
A.I. Pontecorvo 1951

* it would appear that Local Union Presidents were in 

charge of all Local Union Business prior to 1930

Thank you on behalf of the membership of Local Union 90.

Our apologies if any errors were made in compiling this information